New Blog – The Prosed Pen

Hi!
I would just like to thank everyone who is following, liking and commenting on Dolls Of The Woods–your taking the time to check out my blog is greatly appreciated!

In addition to “Dolls Of The Woods,” I started another blog, “The Prosed Pen”…a collection of original haiku, poetry, short stories penned by me over the years.

Hope you will visit “The Prosed Pen” as well as my  two other links: “Windy Indie Films” (film shorts made by my small film production company) and “handmade1” (beautiful crochet work done by my friend).

Enjoy!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. E.C.
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 08:57:26

    You multi-talented. I’m going to check out your other sites right now. Thanks for sharing them with us. 🙂

    Reply

    • E.C.
      Jun 10, 2012 @ 09:32:53

      I apologize for the double post, but I want to applaud you for your wonderful talents. Your videos are great, the Spirit walk one was amazing and speaks such truth. I enjoyed your lovely new poetry/writing site too. IKeep up the Awesome work! ~applause~ 🙂

      Reply

      • E.C.
        Jun 10, 2012 @ 09:34:15

        Oops typo, IKeep is supposed to be ‘Keep up the awesome work’.
        lol I don’t know where the added I came from. I’m sorry about that.

      • Mimi
        Jun 10, 2012 @ 16:17:06

        Hi E.C., Soooo happy you enjoyed “Sacred Canyon Echoes!” That particular short, I have found, seems to draw two kinds of opinions: one of “really like” or one of “HUH, I don’t get it?” Thanks, again, for your kind words and your encouragement!

Leave a Reply

